amber, 26, Philippines, Las Pinas
APPEARANCE

Height: 5' 5" | 165 cm

Weight: 121 lbs | 55 kg

Color of eyes:Black

Hair color:Black

Ethnicity:Asian

EDUCATION & JOB

Education:Masters Degree

Occupation:Student

Spoken language(s):English

LIFESTYLE

Looking for:Man

Purpose(s) of Dating:Long-term

Smoking:No

Drinking:No

Religion:Christian - Catholic

Preferred men`s age: 30 - 80

Favorite Pet(s):Cat

Zodiac sign:Scorpio

FAMILY & KIDS

Marital Status:Single

Kids:No

Kids in the future:Yes

LEISURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Favorite Music:PopClassical

Favorite Movie Genre(s):DramaComedy

Favorite Literature Genre(s):Love Story

Favorite Type(s) of Sport:BadmintonVolleyball

Free Time Activities:CookingGo out with Friends
Watch TV

Hobbies:HouseworkCooking & Baking

PERSONAL ESSAY

By the way im Amber 25year old turning 26this coming November5 and im still studying onlineclass taking business administration major in marketing im new here to dating site what I am looking for
i am looking for a partner
race is not important, but what is inside iS!
please only serious man, with good Intentions, i have no time for games. bust be as Sincere as I Am. I Am looking for my soul mate. someone with similar values and lifestyle, who will love and take care of me because i will love and take care of you. i need a best friend, a confidant, an adviser, and a passionate lover At night. I will return the same to you. I prefer he knows what he wants, a good personality with A kind heart and an amazing soul. that's not too much to ask....Is It??
like most people, I Am looking for the one true love in life. the person who completes me and i complete them. my best friend, to enjoy and share all that life has to offer. i want to meet my soul mate, my one and only. my team mate, where together we can look forward And project our future as one. Someone who will be a friend, a partner and lover All In One. Share And confide In one ano
other, never hide Or deceive. I Am willing to travel the earth to find this, as It gas Eluded me to this point. it is my quest life is a journey and not a Competition.would you like to enjoy the journey hand In hand

Last Activity: Over 3 weeks ago

back to top