FG, 33, Philippines, Cebu
APPEARANCE

Height: 5' 1" | 155 cm

Weight: 108 lbs | 49 kg

Color of eyes:Black

Hair color:Black

Ethnicity:Asian

EDUCATION & JOB

Education:Vocational College

Occupation:Sales Management/Sales Planning

Spoken language(s):English

LIFESTYLE

Looking for:Man

Purpose(s) of Dating:Marriage

Smoking:No

Drinking:Occasionally

Religion:Christian - Catholic

Preferred men`s age: 28 - 55

Zodiac sign:Aries

FAMILY & KIDS

Marital Status:Single

Kids:No

Kids in the future:Yes

LEISURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Favorite Music:Pop Rock

Favorite Movie Genre(s):Thriller

Favorite Literature Genre(s):Mystery & Mythology

Favorite Type(s) of Sport:Volleyball

Free Time Activities:Cooking

Hobbies:Photography

PERSONAL ESSAY

The main thing about me is probably that I am a purposeful person and always reach my goal and that I am always ready top work hard for it. At the same time I am a very soft person and dreamy.... I like to surround myself with beautiful things, to make coziness always bringing smith special in the atmosphere and in all I do. I always have many friends in my house as I am able to listen to a person and to support him both in his hard times and the happiest moments. I dislike dull and monotonous life and want my life to be exciting and to have great moments of joy. I am fond of surprises and can be a spontaneous person myself though I am never irresponsible. I truly believe in love and want to raise my children in the atmosphere of love and respect on the patterns of their parents.

I want find someone who is ready to give all of themselves to the relationship and to me, as I would do the same for him. Someone ready to do anything and everything to build a strong and loving relationship with me, as a partner and to enjoy all of life's good and face all of life's bad,... together as a team.

Someone once said "the only love you get is the love you give". I want to give everything to someone who is also ready to give everything. I want to find the person who I spend the rest of my days with, feeling that is the one person which I was born to love. The one person in this world which I cannot breath without. That I cannot feel without. That I cannot live without.

Last Activity: 4 days ago

back to top