Angelica, 26, Philippines, Polomoloc
APPEARANCE

Height: 5' 2.2" | 158 cm

Weight: 123 lbs | 56 kg

Color of eyes:Black

Hair color:Black

Ethnicity:Asian

EDUCATION & JOB

Education:Bachelors Degree

Occupation:Unemployed

Spoken language(s):English

LIFESTYLE

Looking for:Man

Purpose(s) of Dating:MarriageFriendship
RomanceLong-term

Smoking:No

Drinking:No

Religion:Christian - Catholic

Preferred men`s age: 35 - 80

Favorite Pet(s):BirdFish
TurtleCat
DogHorse

Zodiac sign:Virgo

FAMILY & KIDS

Marital Status:Single

Kids:No

Kids in the future:Someday

LEISURE & ENTERTAINMENT
Favorite Music:Easy ListeningPop
ClassicalRock
JazzDance
Dance Pop

Favorite Movie Genre(s):DramaAdventure
ComedyFamily
FantasyHorror
Love & Romance

Favorite Type(s) of Sport:SwimmingPing-Pong
TennisVolleyball
Running

Free Time Activities:CookingSpend Time with Family
Hiking/WalkingStudy Something
Listen to MusicReading

Hobbies:Animal CareHousework
Cooking & BakingFashion
House PlantsWatching Sporting Events

PERSONAL ESSAY

Good evening By the way thank you for your time to read my profile i hope you read this before your send me a message here.

" i am looking for my best friend/lover and my future husband"

Well let me share more about me i am angelica mae lopez turning 27 years old this august 30, i came from a simple and very humble family i have i have two step sister I am the eldest of all children of my mom and my biological father was died when i was child. So that my mom get married again And she get kids in my step dad.
For now i try to be independent i live alone and i work here while i am still studying. I want to finish my studies cuz i want to give a good like my family and to have a good life in my future family.
I am studying BSED its bachelor science education major in filipino and history.
I want to be a good model of my siblings i want them to have a positive mind that i have i want to be a teacher cuz that is what i wanted to be in the future. To have my own job and save for my future family. Cuz to be honest life is too short i want to give the big dreams that i want which to finish my studies. And i want also to make proud my future kids. Actually the past year when i try to find a someone to love i realize that i am not ready and now its been 2 years when i get single. And i feel lonely and i want someone also to take care and someone that can love me i want a man that can really understand me, a man that always there for me in terms if i am down welling to understand to help me to stand up and make me realize that i am not alone. I have him i have my family. a man that have a good heart Sincere understanding respectful kind and very lovable.
Maybe i share alot i hope that i am not that dramatic person but that is really who am i.
I hope all of us will find the right one for them

Im new here and i hope i can find a good friends here have a nice everyone.

Last Activity: 1 day ago

back to top