cdn_soul

 

View photos
Send mail
Send a friend
Add to favorite
Show interest
Report abuse
Block list
ID: 169906
Age: 54 y.o.
Country: Canada
Province: Ontario
City: Ottawa
English level: Fluently
French level: Fluently
Smoking: No
Drinking: Social/Occasional
Education: University
Religion: Catholic
Children: Lives separately
Number of children: 3
Child 1: 31 y.o. (Female)
Child 2: 29 y.o. (Female)
Child 3: 27 y.o. (Male)
Marital status: Divorced
Weight: 102 kg ~ 224 lb
Height: 170 cm ~ 5' 6.9"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Silver
Zodiac: Aries (Rat)
Age of partner: 28 - 43 y.o.

Occupation: Accounting/Finance

My character: Sociable, Reliable, Calm, Kind, Romantic, Tender, Caring, Affectionate, Patient, Modest, Creative, Sensual, Friendly, Witty, Serious, Reasonable, Gentle, Understanding, Energetic, Unattached, Eager, Cheerful, Honest, Faithful, Spontanious, Respectful, Sentimental, Generous, Attentive, Considerate, Compassionate, Sincere, Curious, Passionate, Adventurous, Hardworking, Well educated, Open-minded

My favorite sports: Dancing, Fitness, Hockey, Outdoors activities, Golf

My favorite music: Rock

How I spend my leisure time: Going to the country, Spending time with family, Visiting family

Do I have pets?: No

My preferred meals: American, French, Italian

I like to read: Periodicals

My favorite films: Dramas, Fantasy, Mystery, Thrillers, Adventures, Sci Fi, Crime

My hobbies: Auto, Cooking

Additionally

Family oriented, I search for old family values. I am looking for woman who has not been americanized and her career comes second to her family. I have been waiting for a long time and will not rush into a relationship. I want to be certain that she is dedicated and ready for family life. You have to be willing and able to immigrate to Canada if and when the time comes. Also if absolutely needed, I have applied & received a marriage annulment from the Vatican in 1998 so now I can re-marry religiously if we so choose.


Last login: 14 May, 2014

Back
 
 
Home Join now Articles Terms of Use Privacy Policy Search

Membership Testimonials Dating Tips Help Contact Us
Copyright 2003-2014 Asian Women Planet.com