Thomas Lutek

 
No photo


Send mail
Send a friend
Add to favorite
Show interest
Report abuse
Block list
ID: 165179
Age: 34 y.o.
Country: USA
State: Pennsylvania
City: Philadelphia
English level: Fluently
French level: Not at all
German level: Not at all
Italian level: Not at all
Spanish level: Bad
Smoking: No
Drinking: Yes
Education: Trade/Technical
Religion: Catholic
Children: No
Marital status: Never married
Weight: 106 kg ~ 233 lb
Height: 178 cm ~ 5' 10.1"
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Zodiac: Capricorn (Monkey)
Age of partner: 35 - 45 y.o.

Occupation: tradesman - skilled

My character: Sociable, Reliable, Kind, Romantic, Caring, Affectionate, Modest, Friendly, Witty, Serious, Reasonable, Gentle, Understanding, Eager, Cheerful, Honest, Faithful, Respectful, Candid, Sentimental, Considerate, Compassionate, Sincere, Curious, Passionate, Hardworking, Well educated, Open-minded

My favorite sports: Outdoors activities

My favorite music: Disco, Pop

How I spend my leisure time: Exhibitions, Cinema, Social events, Shopping

Do I have pets?: No

My preferred meals: American, Chinese

I like to read: Science fiction, Periodicals

My favorite films: Comedies, Thrillers, Adventures, Sci Fi, Horrors, Cartoons

My hobbies: Astrology, Auto, Photography, Collecting

Additionally

paranormal investigating - hobby going to the seashore - leisure time


Last login: 23 July, 2014

Back
 
 
Home Join now Articles Terms of Use Privacy Policy Search

Membership Testimonials Dating Tips Help Contact Us
Copyright 2003-2014 Asian Women Planet.com